Welcome To Alumni Association


The alumni association aspires to develop acquaintance among alumni and commit to the university’s mission to generate qualified and competent manpower, responsive to the technological and societal needs.


To strengthen and broaden opportunities for students by associating with alumni through alumni programs, which could instill to focus on the right avenues.

Registration Certificate


Visit VTU Website Click Here


For Registration  Click Here

Alumni Association Committe

Dr. S. Vidyashankar
Vice Chancellor
Dr. Rangaswamy B.E
Dr. T.N Sreenivasa
Registrar (Evaluation)
M. A. Sapna
Finance Officer

Core Committe Members

Sl No Name Designation
1 Dr. Meghana Kulkarni President
2 Dr. R.H.Goudar Vice-President
3 Mr. Mahesh B Neelgar Secretary
4 Mr. Sanjivkumar Pol Treasurer
5 Mr. Anil Pol Member
6 Mr. Sattegouda Patil Member
7 Mr. Rakesh Betageri Member

Department Co-ordinators

Sl No Name of the Faculty Designation & Department Email Alumni Association Responsibilty PG Centre
1 Dr. Meghana Kulkarni Associate Professor
(Dept. of ECE)
alumni.chair@vtu.ac.in Chairman All
2 Mr. Sanjivkumar Pol Assistant Professor
(Dept. of MBA)
alumni.bgm@vtu.ac.in Coordinator Belagavi
3 Mr. Ananadkumar S. Malipatil Assistant Professor
(Dept. of ME)
alumni.kal@vtu.ac.in Coordinator Kalaburgi
4 Ms. Shashirekha H Assistant Professor
(Dept. of CSE)
alumni.mys@vtu.ac.in Coordinator Mysuru
5 Dr. H. H. Ramesha Associate Professor
(Dept. of MBA)
alumni.mdli@vtu.ac.in Coordinator Muddenahalli